Models (workshared or non-workshared) uploaded to Forma Data Management can be deleted, restored, or renamed directly in Forma Data Management.
You cannot delete, restore, or rename a model with Forma Data Management directly in Revit.
You need to sign in to Forma Data Management to manage cloud models.
To delete a model with Forma Data Management
When a cloud model is deleted in Forma Data Management, it will no longer be available in Revit. The model can be recovered from the Deleted Items folder.
To restore a model with Forma Data Management
A notification indicates that the model is restored. For more information, see Delete or Restore Files and Folders.
To rename a model with Forma Data Management
When a model is renamed in Forma Data Management, the new name will appear the next time the model is synced with central.