Hub administrators can manage all hub members and their properties from the Members tool in Hub Admin. Properties include:
There are three member statuses that can appear in the members tools:
You can add members in two ways. The default way is flexible. The legacy method is sometimes faster. When you enter emails, the default lets you assign different companies and roles to each person. The legacy method assigns the same company and role to all members added at once.
Click Members from the left navigation to open the Members tool.
Click Add members.
Enter email addresses for the members or paste in a list of email addresses separated by commas, tabs, spaces or semicolons.

Click Enter on the right to add the members to the member table.

Optionally, if name fields are empty, you can enter the member's first and last name. These will be suggested when they are creating their profile.
Select a Company and Role for each member. The company and role can be used to quickly apply permissions to members.
Choose the access level for the members.
Click Send invitations to send email invitations to the members.
If you are using the default invite workflow, you can make the same changes to multiple people.
Select the members you want to make changes to.

Click Edit. A panel appears on the right.
Use the drop-down lists in the panel to make changes to the members' company, role, access level and product access.
Click Save.

Click Members from the left navigation to open the Members tool in Project Admin.
Click the drop-down list
.
Click Legacy add members.
Enter an email address for the members or paste in a list of email addresses separated by commas, tabs, spaces or semicolons.

Select a Company or Role for the members. The company and role can be used to quickly apply the same permissions to multiple members.
Choose the access level for the members.
Click Invite to send an email invitation to the members.
Invitations can expire after seven days.
.
After the members are added, you can edit their company, role, access level and subscriptions.:
From the Members tool, click the member's name in the list of members.
In the member profile on the right, define the member's Company and Role.
Select the member's Access level:
Apply subscriptions using the toggle switches or dropdown lists.
You can select the number of projects to see the
If someone has an external subscription, you can assign subscriptions to them the same way. External subscriptions are not counted against your internal subscription count. You do not need to assign a subscription to someone with an external one, but you can to prevent any downtime if an external subscription is removed.
To remove a member:
From the Members tool, click the member's name in the list of members.
In the member profile on the right, click the More menu
and choose Remove member
.
and choose Remove member.Members removed from the hub are removed from all projects in the hub.
In the members tool, you can find specific members to modify their settings using the search and filters. Select a column to sort by that column.
You can filter by the following: