Reshare RFIs Through Bridge
To reshare an RFI, use the Share action on an RFI that you already shared through Bridge. Bridge preselects the projects you chose before. When you reshare an RFI:
- Updates to metadata fields, such as title, official response, and question, replace the previous values in the selected target projects.
- Bridge replaces the references and attachments (official response and response) in the target projects with the current files.
- A new summary activity is added to the activity log in the target projects. Earlier activity log entries stay unchanged.
- The reshared RFI in the target project shows an orange "New data available" warning icon to indicate that an updated version was created.