Design Collaboration runs an automated change analysis of all project data as soon as it is uploaded and published to Forma Data Management. The analysis identifies any added, modified, and deleted data compared to previous versions.
The Compare feature allows you to compare these changes between any two versions of the model using the Change visualization interface.
There are multiple ways to access the Compare feature to compare changes between your models or documents.
Open a model you want to compare changes between:
Click the Compare button at the top-right of the page to open the Compare dialog:

Use the dialog to select which models or documents you want to compare.
Use the drop-down lists to select which versions of the model or document you want to compare.
Click Show changes.
Use the Change visualization interface to review the changes.