New delegations are enabled by default. If you want to temporarily stop a delegation without deleting it, you can disable it and enable it again later when needed.
Click your profile image, then click My Delegations.
In the delegations table, select the delegation you want to disable.
Do one of the following:
, then select Disable. Click Save.