You can delete a view frames in a view frame group, or delete the entire view frame group.
You can delete a view frame in a view frame group. Or you can delete all view frames within a view frame group by deleting the entire view frame group in Prospector. Deleting a view frame group deletes all view frames and match lines within a view frame group, in addition to deleting the view frame group object as well.
When you delete a view frame group, any sheets and/or sheet sets that may have already been created by the view frame group are not affected.
If you explode one or more view frames or match lines, all view frames and match lines in that view frame group are exploded, and the following objects are deleted: view frames, match lines, view frame group.
For more information, see Deleting View Frame Groups.