Use the Settings tree to delete a description key set.
When you delete a description key set, all the description keys in the description key set are deleted.
For information about deleting an individual description key, see Deleting a Description Key.
To delete a description key set
- In Toolspace, on the Settings tab, expand the Point collection.
- Expand the Description Key Sets collection.
- Right-click the description key set you want to delete. Click Delete.
- Click Yes.