Logging out of Vault terminates your connection with the Vault server and the Vault database that you are logged in to.
After you log out, you can no longer view or access project data in Prospector. When you end an AutoCAD Civil 3D session, you are automatically logged out.
- In Toolspace, on the Prospector tab, right-click the Projects collection.
- Click Log Out.