Share

Deleting Parcels

Product Documentation
Intermediate

Delete a parcel only if it has one or more segments that are not shared with another parcel.

Note

If you delete a segment that is shared by two parcels, you merge the two parcels. See Merging Parcels.

To delete a parcel

  1. Click Home tabCreate Design panelParcel drop-downParcel Creation Tools .At the Command prompt, enter CreateParcelByLayout.
  2. Click a parcel segment to indicate the site you will be editing.
  3. On the Parcel Layout Tools toolbar, click Delete Sub-entity. Click a parcel segment that is not shared by another parcel.

Was this information helpful?