You can use the Undo Check Out command to reset checked-out project points back to a checked-in state.
Use this command if you checked out one or more points but do not want to update the project with any changes you have made.
You can use this command only on project points that are checked out to you.
To reset your checked out project points
- In Toolspace, on the Prospector tab, expand the Projects collection and then expand the project collection that contains the points you want to reset.
- Click the Points collection to display the list view.
- In the list view, select the points to reset, right-click, and click Undo Check Out.
- In the Undo Check Out dialog box, click OK.