Open the Job Preferences dialog using either of the following to select and modify the Robot parameters:
- Click the Tools menu > Job Preferences.
- Click
.
The dialog box has the following parts:
- At the top of the dialog:
- Loads a job preferences file
- Saves job preferences to a file
- Deletes the currently selected job preferences file
- Resets default parameters to their original settingsThe field in the right corner displays the name of the job preference file that is currently selected. You can select previously created job preference files from the drop-down list.
- A tree in the left side of the dialog lets you select the following job preferences:
- The right side of the dialog displays the appropriate parameters for the selected option.
- At the bottom of the dialog:
- Opens the job preferences file, which you set to be used for new projects by default.
- Saves the current job preferences file to be used for new projects by default.
